You are here

デザインパートナープログラム | サイプレス セミコンダクタ

名前 Membership Level お問い合わせ 市/州 国名 Capabilities
Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology.Co.,Ltd. Member niut@deye.com.cn Ningbo, Zhejiang 中国 FM4, PSoC4/PSoC6, Motor control algorithm, Inverter Air-Con ODU solution, Solar inverter solution
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Member Xiaofei Yu 上海市上海 中国 IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology Member jordan.ye@corelinktek.com 深セン市 中国 System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH Member sales@candera.eu Linz オーストリア HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Member Sales@atmosphereiot.com Minneapolis, MN 米国 CYW920819
LANTRONIX Member sales@lantronix.com Irvine, California US
USI Member jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw Sunnyvale, California US
ITTIA Member sales@ittia.com Bellevue, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA Member rogerlin@hoyentech.com Taipei, Taiwan 台湾
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE Member ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Member Sales@gtcm2m.com Taipei, Taiwan 台湾
EMBEDUR Member erics@embedur.com Fremont, California US
AYLA NETWORKS Member info@aylanetworks.com Santa Clara, California US
ALINKET Member sales@alinket.com 上海市 中国
PAIRLINK Member cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn Suzhou, Zhejiang 中国
ITON Member sales@sziton.com 北京 中国 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata Member modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX 米国 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo Member njqinuo@ebaina.net 南京市 中国 PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd Member info@isotel.eu Logatec スロベニア PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus Member sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk 英国 PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro Member smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS Member mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea オートモーティブ
Techrein Member Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) ソウル特別市 South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Member Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Member Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Member Mr. Ken D Lee ソウル特別市 South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Member Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 日本
Mentor Graphics Member 米国
Lauterbach Member sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn ドイツ
Kyoto Microcomputer Member Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 日本
iSystem Member Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen ドイツ
IAR Systems Member スウェーデン
Grape Systems Member Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 日本
Green Hills Member 米国
Flash Support Group Member Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 日本
TOKYO ELETECH Member tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO 日本
TSUZUKI DENKI Member Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA 日本
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Member Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 日本
port GmbH Member service@port.de Halle / Saale ドイツ CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
インターフェース Member Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO 日本
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Member Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA 日本
Systec Member Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA 日本
CORE Member Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
CRI Middleware Member Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Silex Technology Inc. Member Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO 日本
DTS INSIGHT Member info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Wave Technology Member Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Express Logic Member Info@expresslogic.com 米国
ELNEC Member スロバキア Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
eForce Member Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO 日本
ARM/KEIL Member Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND 英国
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Member Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO 日本
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Member Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) Netanya イスラエル USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Member Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario カナダ PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Member Greg Burk Stillwater, MN 米国 PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Member Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Member Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC Member John Foreman Las Vegas, NV 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Member Xiao Qiang 上海市 中国 PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Member Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL 米国 CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Member Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid スペイン PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited Member John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire 英国 Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Member Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA 米国 TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Member Jemmey Huang 上海市 中国 CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Member Ferruccio Poire Desio イタリア PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Member Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere ベルギー CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics Member K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Member Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County 台湾 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Member Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Member Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc フランス PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Member Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Member Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Member Michael Hightower San Diego, CA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Member Andy Warne Merton Park, London 英国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Member Tim Harvey Temecula, CA 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Member Rolf Nooteboom Epe オランダ Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Member Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA 米国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Member Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA 米国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Member Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA 米国 USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Member Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht オランダ PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Member Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville フランス PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Member Phil Drain Salem, OR 米国 WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Member Hemachandra Bhat Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Member Brittania Seattle, WA 米国 PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. Member George Lu Ke Yin 上海市 中国 PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Member Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Member Fabio Rezzonico Berg スイス PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Member Anil Raikar Verna, Goa インド PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Member Joe Tretter Minneapolis, MN 米国 PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. Member MindTree Consulting Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Member Nebojsa Matic Belgrade セルビア PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Member Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA 米国 PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Member Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Member Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited Member John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire 英国 PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Member Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Member Frank Weiner Rochester, NY 米国 PSoC 1
ALCIOM Member Robert Lacoste Viroflay フランス PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing