You are here

デザインパートナープログラム | サイプレス セミコンダクタ

名前 お問い合わせ 市/州 国名 Capabilities
PolyIC GmbH & Co. KG Gerhard.Scheuing@polyic.com Fuerth ドイツ CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
ProMik GmbH info@promik.com Nuremberg ドイツ Production Flash Programming Stations, Programming Tools, Software Tools, Device Driver, Bootloader, Digital in-circuit/-functional testing
Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology.Co.,Ltd. niut@deye.com.cn Ningbo, Zhejiang 中国 FM4, PSoC4/PSoC6, Motor control algorithm, Inverter Air-Con ODU solution, Solar inverter solution
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Xiaofei Yu 上海市上海 中国 IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology jordan.ye@corelinktek.com 深セン市 中国 System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH sales@candera.eu Linz オーストリア HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Sales@atmosphereiot.com Minneapolis, MN 米国 CYW920819
LANTRONIX sales@lantronix.com Irvine, California US
USI jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw Sunnyvale, California US
ITTIA sales@ittia.com Bellevue, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA rogerlin@hoyentech.com Taipei, Taiwan 台湾
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Sales@gtcm2m.com Taipei, Taiwan 台湾
EMBEDUR erics@embedur.com Fremont, California US
AYLA NETWORKS info@aylanetworks.com Santa Clara, California US
ALINKET sales@alinket.com 上海市 中国
PAIRLINK cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn Suzhou, Zhejiang 中国
ITON sales@sziton.com 北京 中国 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX 米国 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo njqinuo@ebaina.net 南京市 中国 PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd info@isotel.eu Logatec スロベニア PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk 英国 PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea オートモーティブ
Techrein Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) ソウル特別市 South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Mr. Ken D Lee ソウル特別市 South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
ARM/KEIL Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND 英国
eForce Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO 日本
ELNEC スロバキア Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
Express Logic Info@expresslogic.com 米国
Flash Support Group Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 日本
Green Hills 米国
Grape Systems Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 日本
IAR Systems スウェーデン
iSystem Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen ドイツ
Kyoto Microcomputer Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 日本
Lauterbach sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn ドイツ
Mentor Graphics 米国
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 日本
TOKYO ELETECH tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO 日本
TSUZUKI DENKI Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA 日本
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO 日本
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Wave Technology Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
DTS INSIGHT info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Silex Technology Inc. Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO 日本
CRI Middleware Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
CORE Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO 日本
Systec Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA 日本
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA 日本
インターフェース Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO 日本
port GmbH service@port.de Halle / Saale ドイツ CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) Netanya イスラエル USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario カナダ PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Greg Burk Stillwater, MN 米国 PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC John Foreman Las Vegas, NV 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Xiao Qiang 上海市 中国 PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL 米国 CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid スペイン PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire 英国 Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA 米国 TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Jemmey Huang 上海市 中国 CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Ferruccio Poire Desio イタリア PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere ベルギー CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County 台湾 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc フランス PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Michael Hightower San Diego, CA 米国 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Andy Warne Merton Park, London 英国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Tim Harvey Temecula, CA 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Rolf Nooteboom Epe オランダ Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA 米国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA 米国 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA 米国 USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht オランダ PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville フランス PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Phil Drain Salem, OR 米国 WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Hemachandra Bhat Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Brittania Seattle, WA 米国 PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. George Lu Ke Yin 上海市 中国 PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Fabio Rezzonico Berg スイス PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Anil Raikar Verna, Goa インド PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Joe Tretter Minneapolis, MN 米国 PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. MindTree Consulting Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka インド PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Nebojsa Matic Belgrade セルビア PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA 米国 PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu インド PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire 英国 PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA 米国 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Frank Weiner Rochester, NY 米国 PSoC 1
ALCIOM Robert Lacoste Viroflay フランス PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing